Armagnac - made from grapes.
Bourbon - Makers Mark
Cider - fermented from apples or other fruits. Some are safe, however, many add barley for enzymes and flavor.
Old Deadly Cider
Cognac - made from grapes.
Kirschwasser (cherry liqueur)
Mr. & Mrs. T.
Club Extra Dry Martini (corn & grape).
Club Vodka Martini (corn & grape).
Mead - distilled from honey.
Jose Cuervo Mistico (agave and cane).
Mixes & Cooking Alcohol:
Club Tom Collins (corn).
Dimond Jims Bloody Mary Mystery.
Holland House - all EXCEPT Teriyaki Marinade and Smooth & Spicy Bloody Mary Mixes.
Mr. & Mrs. T - all Except Bloody Mary Mix.
Spice Islands - Cooking Wines - Burgundy, Sherry and White.
Ouzo - made from grapes and anise.
Sake - fermented with rice and Koji enzymes. The Koji enzymes are grown on Miso, which is usually made with barley. The two-product separation from barley, and the manufacturing process should make it safe for celiacs.
Vermouth - distilled from grapes.
Wine - all wines, including port wines and sherry, are safe for celiacs.
Bartle & James - their wine-based beverages (EXCEPT their malt beverages - read the label carefully!).
Boones - their wine-based beverages (EXCEPT their malt beverages - read the label carefully!)
All of this is via Scott Adams from www.glutenfreemall.com